Skip to content

Three From the Mythos

Last updated on March 19, 2022

The Coming of the Old Ones includes three novellas: “Around the Corner,” “After the Fall,” and “Scrimshaw.” Each has a distinctively Lovecraftian tone but is also decidedly Thomas’ own. All three have a creepy feel to them. The Coming of the Old Ones is a quick read, but a good one.

Published inArchiveCthulhu ReviewMy OpinionReadingReview

Comments are closed.