2020 Publication Schedule

It takes more than a pandemic to keep a good team of dragons down.

Dragon’s Roost Press is pleased to announce our 2020 publication line-up.

Son of a Monster Hunter by Ken MacGregor

Those of you who are familiar with Ken’s other works, including
Sex, Gore, and Millipedes, are in for a bit of a shock with this one. While that title was explicitly not for children, his new work Son of a Monster Hunter is. Specifically, it is a young adult title which old and young alike will enjoy.

Meaningless Cycles in a Vicious Glass Prison: Songs of Death and Love by Anton Cancre

2020 is going to a year of firsts for Dragon’s Roost Press as we welcome Anton Cancre to the clutch. This will be our first collection of poetry, and we are coming out of the gate strong.

The Moonlight Medicine Trilogy by Jen Haeger

We were pleased to acquire the reprint rights to this trilogy of lycanthropic literature by the wonderful Jen Haeger. There will be no waiting for years in between installments for this series as we will be releasing them all for your binging pleasure.

We will be posting further updates along with actual publication dates as we move along.

As always, thank you for your support. Please stay safe and healthy.